[PSRList] Groups of Five and Community Sponsors: virtual meeting, Tuesday April 27

Ekaterina Pak epak at rstp.ca
Mon Apr 12 20:22:07 EDT 2021


Dear Colleagues and Friends,

We hope that you all have been keeping safe.

We would like to let you know that Canadian Council for Refugees will be hosting a virtual meeting for Groups of Five and Community Sponsors.

Please see below a message from the CCR with more information about the meeting and a link to register.

Warm regards,

Ekaterina and the RSTP Team



[http://ccrweb.ca/sites/ccrweb.ca/files/images/ccr_logo.jpg]

Are you involved in Group of Five or Community Sponsorship as a potential sponsor, current/past sponsor, or someone who supports G5 sponsors (or the Quebec equivalent 2-5)? Are you concerned about the gaps and challenges that G5 sponsors face in Canada?

At the meeting, we will share updates on recent developments in processing (related to COVID and other), give information on CCR's follow up on issues raised at previous G5 meetings, and look at some post-arrival issues. There will also be an opportunity to hear from participants about priority issues and challenges.

The meeting is being hosted by the Canadian Council for Refugees in collaboration with RSTP<https://can01.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.rstp.ca%2F&data=04%7C01%7C%7C9d13cd3bb2654dc79a6208d8fa994287%7Ca5827fca282b40a69875772ff7768431%7C0%7C1%7C637534883444976607%7CUnknown%7CTWFpbGZsb3d8eyJWIjoiMC4wLjAwMDAiLCJQIjoiV2luMzIiLCJBTiI6Ik1haWwiLCJXVCI6Mn0%3D%7C3000&sdata=2LYB%2FJZvgwMRXLPuZuQLhz5CTSIPzTtIaxf5DskgwPw%3D&reserved=0>.

The meeting on Tuesday April 27 will be for 90 minutes and will start at:

7pm Eastern time
8pm Atlantic time
6pm Central time
5pm Mountain/Saskatchewan time
4pm Pacific time

To register for the meeting, go to: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJEqcuqpqD4pG9CzXVklaW2u1x5yIMbm3MOw<https://can01.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fzoom.us%2Fmeeting%2Fregister%2FtJEqcuqpqD4pG9CzXVklaW2u1x5yIMbm3MOw&data=04%7C01%7C%7C9d13cd3bb2654dc79a6208d8fa994287%7Ca5827fca282b40a69875772ff7768431%7C0%7C1%7C637534883444986609%7CUnknown%7CTWFpbGZsb3d8eyJWIjoiMC4wLjAwMDAiLCJQIjoiV2luMzIiLCJBTiI6Ik1haWwiLCJXVCI6Mn0%3D%7C3000&sdata=8IlWzThuvwAK6wPFnm7fJwUj6CrLPEAUNFut%2BOlHjsM%3D&reserved=0>


-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://list.rstp.ca/pipermail/psr_list.rstp.ca/attachments/20210413/a4e55aac/attachment.htm>


More information about the PSR mailing list